Only The Beatles (The Beatles) November 1986 (Cassette Album - Parlophone / EMI SMMC 151 () *Heineken Promotion

Only The Beatles
(UK Heineken Promotion 1986)

  1. Love Me Do
  2. Twist And Shout  (Bert Russell-Phil Medley)
  3. She Loves You
  4. This Boy (True Stereo)
  5. Eight Days A Week
  6. All My Loving
  7. Ticket To Ride
  8. Yes It Is (True Stereo)
  9. Ob-La-Di Ob-La-Da
  10. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
  11. And I Love Her
  12. Strawberry Fields Forever

All songs written by John Lennon & Paul McCartney except where stated.
This unique promotion from Heineken gave drinkers a chance to send for this cassette album. It was an extremely popular deal at the time (8 ring pulls & £2.99 cheque or PO)
Although it was released with agreement from Parlophone / EMI, Apple took out an injunction to stop its distribution. All production was halted by 1987 and the cassette remains highly collectable.  

Only The Beatles (sleeve -both sides)
(UK Heineken Promotion Cassette 1986)